Unser Team

Stephanie Laukmann

Rechtsfachwirtin
 

Büroleiterin
s.laukmann@kanzlei-am-amtshaus.de
Tel: 0231 226110-91

Carmen Jüpner

Rechtsanwalts- und
Notarfachangestellte

Empfang 0231/ 226110-80
c.juepner@kanzlei-am-amtshaus.de
Sekretariat Exner /Falk -95

Svenja Trauttmann

Rechtsanwalts- und
Notarfachangestellte

Sekretariat Syben
s.trauttmann@kanzlei-am-amtshaus.de
Tel: 0231 226110-96

Jana Henschel

Notarfachwirtin
 

Notariatsleiterin
j.henschel@kanzlei-am-amtshaus.de
Tel: 0231 226110-94

Monika Karaus

Rechtsanwalts- und
Notarfachangestellte

Empfang 0231/ 226110-80
m.karaus@kanzlei-am-amtshaus.de
Sekretariat Exner /Falk -95

Babette Eckey

Rechtsanwalts- und
Notarfachangestellte

Notariat
b.eckey@kanzlei-am-amtshaus.de
Tel: 0231 226 110-94

Susanne Fahl

Rechtsanwalts- und
Notarfachangestellte

Buchhaltung | Zwangsvollstreckung
s.fahl@kanzlei-am-amtshaus.de
Tel: 0231 226110-90

Manuela Rybarczyk

Rechtsanwalts- und
Notarfachangestellte

Notariat
m.rybarczyk@kanzlei-am-amtshaus.de
Tel: 0231 226110-94

Silke Greinke



 

Sekretariat Syben
Tel: 0231 226 110-96

 
Design und Webservice by bense.com | Impressum | Datenschutz | Sitemap | Suche